Procuradores no Interior

Nomes por ordem de antiguidade (Resolução nº 180, de 25/3/2021, do CSMPT)

Municípios por ordem alfabética

Caxias do Sul
→ PT Rodrigo Maffei - rodrigo.maffei@mpt.mp.br (Coordenador)
→ PT Laura Freire Fernandes - laura.fernandes@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Martha Divério Kruse - martha.kruse@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Jéssica Marcela Schneider - jessica.schneider@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora Substituta)

Novo Hamburgo
→ PT Fernanda Estrela Guimarães - fernanda.guimaraes@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora)
→ PT Amanda Fernandes Ferreira Broecker - amanda.broecker@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora Substituta)
→ PT Rafael Foresti Pego - rafael.foresti@mpt.mp.br (Procurador-Chefe)

Passo Fundo
→ PT Antônio Bernardo Santos Pereira - bernardo.pereira@mpt.mp.br (Coordenador)
→ PT Anderson de Mello Reichow - anderson.reichow@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Pedro Guimarães Vieira - pedro.vieira@mpt.mp.br (Coordenador Substituto)

Pelotas
→ PT Rubia Vanessa Canabarro - rubia.canabarro@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora)
→ PT Marcel Bianchini Trentin - marcel.trentin@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Ludmila Pereira Araújo -ludmila.araujo@mpt.mp.br
→ PT André Luis Ruschel Finger - andre.finger@mpt.mp.br

Santa Cruz do Sul
→ PT Enéria Thomazini - eneria.thomazini@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora)
→ PT Márcio Dutra da Costa - marcio.costa@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Ana Lúcia Stumpf Gonzalez - ana.gonzalez@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora Substituta)

Santa Maria
→ PT Evandro Paulo Brizzi - evandro.brizzi@mpt.mp.br (Coordenador)
→ PT Bruna Iensen Desconzi - bruna.desconzi@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora Substituta)
→ PT Alexandre Marin Ragagnin - alexandre.ragagnin@mpt.mp.br (Procurador-Chefe Substituto)

Santo Ângelo
→ PT Luciana Marcenes de Souza - luciana.souza@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora)

Uruguaiana
→ PT Lucas Santos Fernandes - lucas.fernandes@mpt.mp.br (Coordenador)
→ PT Hermano Martins Domingues - hermano.domingues@mpt.mp.br (Coordenador Substituto)

Atualizado em 4/11/2021

Imprimir