Procuradores na Coordenadoria de Atuação em 1° Grau (Coord1)

Nomes por ordem de antiguidade (Resolução nº 180, de 25/3/2021, do CSMPT)

→ PT Márcia Medeiros de Farias - marcia.farias@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Marcelo Goulart - marcelo.goulart@mpt.mp.br (Coordenador Substituto)
→ PT Ivo Eugênio Marques - ivo.marques@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Viktor Byruchko Junior - viktor.byruchko@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Marlise Souza Fontoura - marlise.fontoura@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Ivan Sérgio Camargo dos Santos - ivan.santos@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Philippe Gomes Jardim - philippe.jardim@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Paula Rousseff Araujo paula.araujo@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Sheila Ferreira Delpino - sheila.delpino@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Gilson Luiz Laydner de Azevedo - gilson.azevedo@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Aline Zerwes Bottari Brasil - aline.brasil@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Rogério Uzun Sanfelici Fleischmann - rogerio.fleischmann@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Luiz Alessandro Machado - luiz.machado@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Juliana Hörlle Pereira - juliana.pereira@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Noedi Rodrigues da Silva - noedi.silva@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Itaboray Bocchi da Silva - itaboray.silva@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Patrícia de Mello Sanfelici Fleischmann - patricia.sanfelice@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Carlos Carneiro Esteves Neto - carlos.esteves@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Bernardo Mata Schuch - bernardo.schuch@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Juliana Bortoncello Ferreira- juliana.bferreira@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Mariana Furlan Teixeira - mariana.teixeira@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Mônica Fenalti Delgado Pasetto - monica.delgado@mpt.mp.br (Coordenadora)
→ PT Priscila Dibi Schvarcz - priscila.schvarcz@mpt.mp.br
→ PT Fernanda Arruda Dutra - fernanda.dutra@mpt.mp.br


Atualização em 4/11/2021

Imprimir